"I impulse the sacred space in which you will experience the trans mutation of your energy and your life "
Virginie B.
Shamane, inner journey guide

IMG_3863 (1)_burned.png
Magnetism
logo fond blanc.jpg
Magnetism treatment recreates balance, the basis of health

 

The goal of magnetic healing is to balance the energies of the different chakras and invisible bodies. In a typical day we are faced with all kinds of people and energies. When we have not learned to recognize them, to protect themselves from them or on the contrary to feed on them, our personal energy is unbalanced. This imbalance can lead to discomfort, pain, illness. It is therefore important to take care of one's "energetic toilet" just as one brushes the teeth or the body. Just because some things are invisible doesn't mean they don't exist

Care
Shamanic
chamanisme
Shamanic healing treatment aims to heal the soul

 

Shamanic care consists in welcoming, listening and guiding the suffering being, it tends to free the soul from the wounds of the past which prevent it from moving forward. This treatment relieves the soul and the body by listening to it and transmitting to it an energy of love and healing. The shaman does not have any mysterious "power", his only power is his ability to enter into a deep bond with people, animals, minerals, plants ... He has a deep awareness that everything is interconnected in the universe. He acts as an awakener, a channel, at the service of his client. The "cure" does not depend on him but on you, because you are at the helm of your life.

Shamanic care for an adult breaks down into 4 sessions

- Care of the world of childhood

- Care of the world of adolescence

- Care of the adult world

- Treatment to rekindle the sacred fire

 

Professional or personal coaching
coaching
Coaching is support aimed at setting a consultant in motion towards a specific objective that he has chosen for himself

 

Definition of coaching

 

Coaching allows the consultant to set off towards a specific goal that he has set for himself. The work is done 50% by the consultant and 50% by the coach who is responsible for the process, both moving forward together. The coach has no other intention than to provide the coachee with methods and processes allowing him to move forward. The coachee is fully involved in his change and finds his own solutions.

Role of the coach

source: ICF (International Coach Federation)

The coach considers his client as a partner. Both determine together the objective, the framework, and the expected results and the client remains solely responsible for his own objectives. In this sense, he is the master of the content. The coach is an expert in the coaching process and remains in control of the framework. His role as a partner requires him to be in a position to understand the professional issues of his client without however being an expert in the latter's profession. The coach will ask the right questions, the client will find his answers.

The role of the coach is to:

  • Discover and clarify what the client wants to accomplish in order to establish a contract based on a measurable and dated objective, accompanied by result indicators.

  • Help the client to identify his motivations, his strategies and his skills.

  • Show the client all the options available to him.

  • Confront the client with his commitments or his problem, if this can help him progress.

  • Help the client to reveal all the options available to him.

  • Help the client to produce their own solutions and strategies.

The consultation lasts between 1h and 1h30mn. Face-to-face or remotely

Soul Art
soulart.jpg
Soul Art is an "art therapy"

 

Soul Art is a form of creative dialogue with your body that allows you to obtain information directly from your soul. Using a mix of questioning, body representation and creativity, a Soul Art session creates a deep connection with your source. There is no need to be an artist or have an artistic flair for a Soul Art session. I guide you for 3 hours through your questions and you get meaningful answers. You discover another facet of yourself, a new way of expressing yourself and entering into a relationship with yourself, a quality of listening to your intuition, to your inner being. Spend 3 hours with yourself in full presence, in full awareness, what a gift! A unique experience

The session lasts 1/2 day 

It is a deep treatment that will surprise you with its intensity and the quality of the messages delivered, sometimes simple but so relevant.

Chi Nei Tsang Belly Massage
hypnose
Chi Nei Tsang belly massage
(I practice this massage exclusively for women)
Chinese treatment massage aimed at transforming the energy ("Chi") of internal organs

 

Chi Nei Tsang is a holistic approach that comes from the mountain temples of Taoist China. It has been used by monks in monasteries to help them detoxify, fortify and refine their bodies, in order to maintain a high level of energy conducive to higher levels of spiritual training.

Chi Nei Tsang detoxifies and strengthens the body through manipulations that relieve the body from excessive stagnation, it improves the lymphatic and circulatory system

Chi Nei Tsang restructures by working on the positioning of internal organs. It is useful against all structural pains (back, neck, shoulder, foot, leg, pelvis)

Chi Nei Tsang helps to become more aware of emotional quality of life as any untreated emotion stagnates in our digestive system waiting to be processed. Poor emotional digestion is one of the main reasons for poor health

 

The consultation lasts 60 minutes and the treatment itself approximately 50 minutes

"J'impulse l'espace sacré dans lequel vous allez expérimenter la trans mutation de votre énergie et de votre vie" 

Virginie B.

Shamane, guide de voyage intérieur

IMG_3863 (1)_burned.png
Magnétisme
logo fond blanc.jpg
Le soin de magnétisme recré l'équilibre, base de la santé

 

L'objectif du soin magnétique est d'équilibrer les énergies des différents chakras et des corps invisibles. Dans une journée type nous sommes confrontés à toute sorte de personnes et d'énergies. Lorsqu'on n'a pas appris à les reconnaitre, à s'en protéger ou au contraire à s'en nourrir, notre énergie personnelle se trouve déséquilibrée. Ce déséquilibre peut entrainer mal être, douleur, maladie. Il est donc important de veiller à sa "toilette énergétique" de même qu'on se lave les dents ou le corps. Ce n'est pas parce que certaines choses sont invisibles qu'elles n'existent pas 

Soins
Chamaniques
chamanisme
Le soin de guérison chamanique vise à guérir l'âme

 

Le soin chamanique consiste à accueillir, écouter et guider l'être en souffrance, il tend à liberer l'âme des blessures du passé qui l'empêchent d'avancer. Ce soin soulage l'âme et le corps en l'écoutant et en lui transmettant une énergie d'amour et de guérison. Le chamane ne dispose d'aucun "pouvoir" mystérieux, ison seul pouvoir est sa capacité à entre en lien profond avec les personnes, les animaux, les mineraux, les végétaux...Il a une profonde conscience que tout est interconnecté dans l'univers. Il agit comme un éveilleur, un canal, au service de son client. La "guérison" ne dépend pas de lui mais bien de vous, car vous êtes à la barre de votre vie

Le soin chamanique pour un adulte se décompose en 4 séances

- Soin du monde de l'enfance

- Soin du monde de l'adolescence

- Soin du monde de l'adulte

- Soin pour rallumer le feu sacré

 

Coaching professionnel ou personnel
coaching
Le coaching est un accompagnement visant à mettre en marche un consultant vers un objectif précis qu'il s'est choisi

 

Définition du coaching

 

Le coaching permet au consultant de se mettre en marche vers un objectif précis qu'il s'est fixé. Le travail s'effectue à 50% par le consultant et à 50% par le coach qui est garant du processus, l'un et l'autre avançant ensemble. Le coach n'a pas d'intention autre que celle de mettre à disposition du coaché des méthodes et processus lui permettant d'avancer. Le coaché est pleinement acteur de son changement et trouve ses propres solutions.

Role du coach

source: ICF (International Coach Federation)

Le coach considère son client comme un partenaire. Tous deux déterminent ensemble l’objectif, le cadre, et les résultats attendus et le client reste le seul responsable de ses propres objectifs. En ce sens, il est maître du contenu. Le coach est un expert du processus de coaching et reste maître du cadre. Son rôle de partenaire requiert qu’il soit dans la position de comprendre les enjeux professionnels de son client sans toutefois être l’expert du métier de celui-ci. Le coach posera les bonnes questions, le client trouvera ses réponses.

Le rôle du coach est de:

  • Découvrir et clarifier ce que le client souhaite accomplir pour établir un contrat fondé sur un objectif mesurable et daté, assorti d’indicateurs de résultat.

  • Aider le client à identifier ses motivations, ses stratégies et ses compétences.

  • Montrer au client l’ensemble des options qui s’offrent à lui.

  • Confronter le client à ses engagements ou à sa problématique, si cela peut le faire progresser.

  • Aider le client à dévoiler l’ensemble des options qui s’offrent à lui.

  • Aider le client à produire ses propres solutions et ses stratégies.

La consultation dure entre 1h et 1h30mn. En présentiel ou à distance

Soul Art
soulart.jpg
L'atelier de Soul Art est une "art thérapie"

 

Le Soul Art est une forme de dialogue créatif avec son corps qui vous permet d'obtenir des informations en provenance directe de votre âme. En utilisant un mix de questionnement, de représentation du corps et de créativité, une session de Soul Art créée une connection profonde avec votre source. Il n'y a aucun besoin d'être artiste ou d'avoir un sens artistique pour une session de Soul Art. Je vous guide pendant 3 heures à travers vos questionnements et vous obtenez des réponses pleine de sens. Vous découvrez une autre facette de vous, une nouvelle manière de vous exprimer et d'entrer en relation avec vous même, une qualité d'écoute de votre intuition, de votre être profond. Passer 3 heures avec vous même en pleine présence, en plein conscience, quel cadeau! Une expérience unique

La session dure 1/2 journée

C'est un soin profond qui vous surprendra par son intensité et la qualité des messages délivrés, parfois simples mais tellement pertinents

Massage du ventre Chi Nei Tsang
hypnose
Le massage du ventre Chi Nei Tsang
(Je pratique ce massage exclusivement pour les femmes)
Massage de soin chinois qui vise à la transformation de l'énergie (le "Chi") des organes internes

 

Le Chi Nei Tsang est une approche holistique qui vient des temples des montagnes de la Chine Taoiste. Il a été utilisé par les moines dans les monastères pour les aider à détoxiquer, fortifier et affiner leur corps, afin de maintenir un niveau d'énergie élevé propice aux plus hauts niveaux d'entrainements spirituels

Le Chi Nei Tsang désintoxique et fortifie le corps par des manipulations qui soulagent le corps de la stagnation excessive, il améliore le système lymphatique et circulatoire

Le Chi Nei Tsang restructure en travaillant sur le positionnement des organes internes. Il est utile contre toutes les douleurs structurales (dos, cou, épaule, pied, jambe, pelvis)

Le Chi Nei Tsang aide à devenir plus conscient de la qualité de vie émotionnelle car toute émotion non traitée stagne dans notre système digestif en attendant d'être traitée. Une digestion émotionnelle pauvre est une des principales raisons d'une santé déficiente

 

La consultation dure 60mn et le soin en lui-même environ 50mn